pic
Dr.Marsh‘s office and practice is extremely professional. Thanks to the nurses, receptionist and other staffing, the appointments are run smoothly and basically on time. I have been a patient of Dr. Marsh,’s for many years and he listens and cares for his patients. He also keeps himself and his medical practice, updated on all new medication and treatments.

SHERYL F. | Apr 24, 2024
(...)
Dr. Stark and staff have always been on target with medical issues. Friendly, courteous, timely, professional, helpful and compassionate. I trust Dr. Stark 100%. I highly recommend. I have been using his services for 25 years.

LAVERNE R. | Apr 23, 2024
(...)
Samantha is alway amazing. Listens and really cares for her patients! We are lucky to be cared for by Samantha

SHANON K. | Apr 21, 2024
(...)
Dr marsh is very caring and treats you as family member, will make sure that you take your medication. We feel comfortable to ask personal or medical related questions and will tell you how he feels. . We have been with him since I think either 1983 or 1984. We love him.

STELLA M. | Apr 20, 2024
(...)
He is very caring and spends time listening so he can best help you. Dr Marsh is my primary care doc. He always takes time to explain things when you have questions.

CHRISTOPHER G. | Apr 20, 2024
(...)
Love Dr. Marsh and his team!

STEPHEN R. | Apr 18, 2024
(...)
Aida is a very good, patient, certified physicians assistant, highly recommend her.

OMAR R. | Apr 18, 2024
(...)
I’ve been seeing Dr marsh for over 20 + years. He is the best ….

BARBARA V. | Apr 18, 2024
(...)
I call him Marvelous Marsh! Dr. Marsh is so amazing and caring! I was in the hospital for a colon resectioning and came by to check on me everyday. I trust him completely ♥️

ELIZABETH B. | Apr 18, 2024
(...)
If I have a appointment and wait a hour what's the point.should not have to pay for parking at 5.00 a hour when I haven't even seen anybody

MARK D. | Apr 18, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez has always taken the time to listen and then suggests remedy’s. He visited me while in the Hospital after one of my surgeries. He was very proactive in the diagnosis of my prostate cancer.

MICHAEL M. | Apr 17, 2024
(...)
Listens to issues and doesn’t discount anything. Very thorough. Love Dr Hernandez!

Elizabeth O. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Best experience I’ve had with a doctor. I highly recommend Premier.

COLIN W. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Professional, friendly, and a great doctor.

Brian Y. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Exelente doctor

ALEJANDRO M. | Apr 15, 2024
(...)
Dr Stark is a fantastic doctor and I am very lucky that I have him as my primary doctor.

JOSEPH B. | Apr 14, 2024
(...)
he cared for me very well when i was in hospital last year i appreciated his visits to make sure i was recovering

ARTHUR P. | Apr 14, 2024
(...)
Aida Mafooh PA is terrific. She answers any questions I had and is very thorough. All of the staff is extremely helpful, kind & courteous!

VIKKI F. | Apr 12, 2024
(...)
Yes, I've been a patient of Dr Marsh for about 12 years now and I know I'm in great hands!

EALIE D. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh is the next, and my doctor since the early 1990!

CONNIE M. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
On time. Thoughtful, candid and yet considerate. Patient with my numerous questions. I'd highly recommended him to others.

JAMES M. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez must like what he does. Because he does what he does with such Grace, Concern, Thoroughness & Kindness. As though I am related .... Family Related. I feel very fortunate to have entered into my relationship as his patient.

DAVID A J. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
Always see great doctor and listens

PETE N. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
There aren't very many good caring doctors left. I'm happy to share Ms. Menchaca is one of the good ones!!

MARY H. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hernandez could not have been nicer.

JANICE B. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh was my sisters doctor when he started his practice. She became a high maintenance patient after a diagnosis of cancer. Dr Marsh was always there to give her the advise and care she needed over the many years of her battle. He also treated my mom and instead of giving up on her in her 90's he gave her his very best care. She lived to be 100+ . He has helped me with my medical issues and I couldn't be more grateful. He is thorough, open, honest and always a pleasure. I wish there were more like him around. I would highly recommend him.

MARSHA A. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
I am very pleased with Dr. Marsh, and talks to me about my physical status and tells or recommends what is necessary for me to follow his instructions.

JUANITA B. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
Es un Exelente Doctor asido el MD de mis papas por muchos años estamos muy satisfy his de tener a un Doctor muy bueno

FLOR J. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
Always listens. On the mark with diagnosis and doctor and staff friendly and caring

GLORIA A. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
Doctor Marsh has been my doctor for nine years. He has always been professional and have been satisfied with with the service he provides.

Juan T. | Apr 09, 2024
(...)
Great Doctor as well as Great Human Being!

RONALD A. | Apr 09, 2024
(...)
All is well

MATILDA K. | Apr 08, 2024
(...)
Dr Hernandez is a wonderful doctor, he is very knowledgeable and compassionate, has bedside manner is impeccable !! He is caring and empathetic and he will address all of your concerns and he is experienced and very intelligent ... He treats you with care and dignity !!! ... The facility is impeccably clean and the staff is very polite courteous and helpful ... I would highly recommend Dr Hernandez and this facility !!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.... If I could give a higher rating I would !!!

CHRISTOPHER H. | Apr 06, 2024
(...)
Friendly ngreat service

JULIAN M. | Apr 06, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh is not only an exceptional doctor keeps working until the patient is happy. He’s also very personable to help people who have anxiety issues.

JEFFREY H. | Apr 05, 2024
(...)
The reception and Nursing staff are all extremely friendly and professional. The Nurses all answered my questions and administered my B12 shot I went in for. The Doctor never came to check on me even though I had to pay the co-pay to see him.

Sherry M. | Apr 05, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh’s expertise, depth of knowledge and wealth of experience along with his engaging and friendly personalty are greatly appreciated.

JOHN O. | Apr 04, 2024
(...)
Angelica is very professional @ efficient

Marcia S. | Apr 04, 2024
(...)
The best reason to go to this clinic is Dr. Hernandez: he is empathetic, open-minded and fully invested in doing the best possible job for each client. He is also one of the only doctors I have ever met/known who is not consumed with his own expertise - the man is human!

GORDON T. | Apr 03, 2024
(...)
my husband and i both have dr. marsh as our primary. we are incredibly happy and have received wonderful care and timely referrals to other specialists. we recommend dr. marsh wholeheartedly.

DEBORAH R. | Apr 03, 2024
(...)
Doctor Hernandez is great! His help is on it! He gets right to the problem. I love it. Good stuff!

WILLIAM W. | Apr 03, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh is the best. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He has time to answer all questions.

Bonnie D. | Apr 02, 2024
(...)
Dr. Mahfood is very approachable and easy to talk to about medical and physical issues. She’s made things that should be confusing to me seem a bit more relatable. Great doctor and very caring,

TONY E. | Apr 02, 2024
(...)
Excellent medical care

VICTOR M. | Apr 01, 2024
(...)
The best doctor I have ever had to deal with. Has to be gosh 30 years or not more.

LYNNE T. | Mar 31, 2024
(...)
I have been a patient of Dr. Marsh for 20 years. He is kind and patient, listens carefully to the reason for the visit, asks pertinent questions, and then explains in detail what course of treatment he recommends. His practice is well run and does not involved long wait times to get scheduled and seen. Best of all, Dr. Marsh has a wonderful sense of humor which always makes me feel a little bit better even before treatment begins.

MARIAN T. | Mar 28, 2024
(...)
Very good doctor

FELIKS C. | Mar 28, 2024
(...)
It’s always professional and fairly quick in and out.

DARIN M. | Mar 27, 2024
(...)
Dr. Stark has been my doctor for many years now -- he is very pleasant, kind and an excellent doctor too. He has a nice disposition and is very professional. I am very happy to have him as my physician and I like all of the staff too.

CAROLYNE S. | Mar 26, 2024
(...)
I had an emergency and I was able to get the same day early morning appointment, which was fantastic. Really appreciate it. Thank you.

JOANNA B. | Mar 26, 2024
(...)
I highly recommend dr Hernandes to everyone! He is very friendly and will treat you like you are part of his family or you are close friend! The stuff around him are friendly and professional as well ! Highly recommend him!!!

PLAMEN G. | Mar 26, 2024
(...)
Always the best!!

FRANCINE G. | Mar 23, 2024
(...)
Personable, educational, Effective and trustworthy!

FRED E. | Mar 23, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is nothing short of a great doctor! He is respectful and above all is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.

SEVAK G. | Mar 22, 2024
(...)
Been seen doctor Marsh for over 20+ years, great doctor always listen to what you have to say and always goes above and beyond to help you.

DAVID O. | Mar 22, 2024
(...)
Although I had to wait 45 minutes to be seen (doctor had to deal with some emergencies). My overall experience was good. Staff friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Winonah E. | Mar 22, 2024
(...)
Great experience

FABIAN V. | Mar 22, 2024
(...)
The best, most caring, most thoughtful and simply wonderful care. 10 star on a 5 star basis!!!!!!!!!!!

RONALD S. | Mar 22, 2024
(...)
Love love love

ASHLEY R. | Mar 21, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez has been my doctor for 12 years. He always listens to my concerns and treats me with respect and consideration.

Jean B. | Mar 20, 2024
(...)
He’s the best Dr. around

NANCY M. | Mar 19, 2024
(...)
Excellent was comfortable with him and enjoyed my time talking with him

RICHARD E. | Mar 18, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh has been my doctor for 28 years. He cares about his patients and is always very thorough in explaining your diagnosis and medications he prescribes. He is the best!

FRED L. | Mar 17, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh carefully, patiently, and very clearly explained the situation to me in terms I could understand. I left the visit feeling relieved and reassured, no longer confused and wondering what was happening. Dr. Marsh has a wonderful and caring bedside manner. I feel that he always listens and validates what I am trying to say. He has taken care of me for years, and I would recommend him to any and all of my friends and family. He truly is an excellent doctor.

AURORA R. | Mar 16, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez always listens to me and is helpful. He makes my visits very pleasant.

NANCY A K. | Mar 16, 2024
(...)
I’ve been seeing Dr Marsh for many years. Absolutely the best dr I’ve ever had.

BARBARA V. | Mar 16, 2024
(...)
Takes good care of me!

MARTHERMARIE P. | Mar 16, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh is the best doctor I’ve ever met, I live across the country, but always see him when I’m here. And if I have any questions about anything, I do a virtual visit with him.

EDYTHE M. | Mar 15, 2024
(...)
Love my doctor Hernández he is the best

MAGALI R. | Mar 15, 2024
(...)
Angelica Menchaca was very thorough and genuinely cared about my well being.

Kenneth C. | Mar 14, 2024
(...)
I deducted one star for a particular reason. This took place in the "previous to last" visit of mine to his office when i noticed a change unusual in Doctor Marsh's examination style; he mentioned a test and followed by having an assistant come into the examination room and she did a rehearsed short presentation/sales type of introduction to the examination procedure; apparently it would be summed up by the results and a following possible medical order. I am not calling this sales event positive or negative. I merely noticed it as completely different from his usual style of examination, which from myself and the good doctor has always been styled at the examination with a quick yet quite educational answers to any questions I may be considering at this time. I will mention that in 35 years of our doctor/patient relationship that Doctor Marsh uses with me, I never leave the office without having received clear educational answers to my questions in the briefly concerned style that I am accustomed to expecting from Doctor Marsh. Medical chemistry has occasionally let me down, but Doctor Marsh has never let me down. Thank you, Mark Lee-Youngbear Roth

MARK R. | Mar 13, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh has been my primary physician for over 25 years - he and his staff have always been there for me and my family in all of our healthcare needs.

JAGENE F. | Mar 13, 2024
(...)
One of the best Doctor's that I have seen in a long time.

BERJ K. | Mar 13, 2024
(...)
I have been coming here for awhile now. I first saw Dr. Stark back when they were inside the hospital at St.Joseph. And since they moved to Vineland Ave I have been with Dr. Hernandez. Over 8-10 years at least. Dr. Hernandez has been great. And he has helped with many referrals. Yesterday I called in the morning and was able to get an appointment for the end of the day. And I already have my referral appointment set up.

JOE A. | Mar 13, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh has been my doctor for some years. I was very hesitant at first because my previous primary was an absolute gem, but he moved and told me I'd be transferred. Dr Marsh is also amazing. He's a rarity in my experience. He stays up to date, he's empathetic, he listens, and he's an actual partner in my care. He is a top tier medical professional and I'm fortunate to have him as my doctor.

JO P. | Mar 13, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is consistently polite and professional. Whenever I've seen him, even in tears, I've left with clear guidance and directions to address my ailments. His genuine care and expertise, makes me feel so taken care of, because he does take care of me, always. Thank you Dr. Hernandez.

WENDY P. | Mar 10, 2024
(...)
Dr Hernandez was incredibly attentive and professional - and, was wearing fantastic shoes. If you know me, you know this is important. ;) Many practitioners make one feel rushed…like just another number but not Dr Hernandez. He listened to my concerns and calmly reassured me that both he and the practice were there to help and support me. Eye contact was never lost which made me feel both seen and HEARD. It’s so refreshing to have a practitioner listen so astutely and to be so vested in me, the patient. I highly recommend Dr Hernandez and look forward to a long Dr / Patient relationship. Thank you Dr Hernandez!

KRISTY M. | Mar 10, 2024
(...)
Dr Hernandez was friendly. He listened to and answered all my questions. He also took time to explain everything to me. I like him very much as my new Dr.

JOSEPHINE C. | Mar 09, 2024
(...)
Thank you for the appt short notice and your kindness for the X-ray of my right foot fracture follow up. Also Martin x-ray tech was excellent.Still healing but gave me some Peace of Mind.

DEBORAH C. | Mar 08, 2024
(...)
Considering that my visits to Dr Marsh aren't always for a positive reason they are always a good experience. Dr Marsh is professional, informative and polite with a bit of humor when needed. I've been a patient of Dr Marsh for more than 20 years now.

KIRK W. | Mar 08, 2024
(...)
Everybody is very friendly, I was seen quickly and efficiently, Dr Marsh has a lovely manner.

CRAIG S. | Mar 07, 2024
(...)
This facility is hopelessly overbooked, leaving the physician and staff little to no time to deal with patients

CHARLES M. | Mar 07, 2024
(...)
Very thoughtful and attentive. He gets things done! Dr. Marsh gives clear opinions and instructions. A visit with him feels like a trusted friend giving you good advice.

Mark D. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)
A caring man, thorough, thoughtful, smart, affable, lively, superbly human.

LOUIS B. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh and his staff were wonderful! Dr. Marsh has an incredible bedside manner… He’s intelligent, friendly, listens well and gives great diagnosis in an efficient, but non-rushed way. They don’t come better than this! I won’t be going anywhere else from this point on.

SEAN S. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)
Thank you Dr Bruce Stark! You’re the greatest!

TERRILL D. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh spent time with me going over various medical issues I have. He had helpful advice for everything we discussed. His office staff is also very professional. I would definitely recommend Premiere Medical.

ROBERT Y. | Mar 05, 2024
(...)
Everything occurred to my satisfaction

JULIO M. | Mar 05, 2024
(...)
V

EVANGELINA M. | Mar 04, 2024
(...)
Dr. Stark is the best! I totally trust and am so grateful for his care and advice!

MARGARET S. | Mar 04, 2024
(...)
Excellent as usual good care, good service, and good people. Dr. Marsh is the best

MARK G. | Mar 04, 2024
(...)
Dr.Marsh and his staff are amazing.

KATHLEEN G. | Mar 02, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is an amazing doctor, and he always takes the time to help his patients and he is present and he listens and he cares and he makes the right choices as a care provider that really cares! He has a great personality and is always a pleasure to interact with. I feel so comfortable with him.

AARON M. | Mar 02, 2024
(...)
Very professional and quick but thorough service.

SEPHORA G. | Mar 01, 2024
(...)
I adore Dr. Marsh. Honestly, as a zebra, I have a plethora of medical issues and I know I can be a difficult patient with copious needs. I deeply appreciate him taking the time to sit with me and address all of my concerns. When you have a rare, chronic illness like I do, you tend to encounter a lot of medical professionals who don’t know much and don’t care. Doctor Marsh always listens to me, addresses my concerns, knows what he’s talking about, and puts a smile on my face. Which, when you’re living with chronic pain, it can be difficult to smile sometimes. He’s a true gem and I selfishly hope he never retires. (Even though I know he deserves to be sitting on a beach somewhere, drinking a Diet Coke and living his best life.)

JENNIFER L. | Mar 01, 2024
(...)
His WISDOM and TRUTH Sharing Speak Volumes About His INTEGRITY AND; He's Got A Great Sense Of Humor!

KRISANDRA B. | Mar 01, 2024
(...)
I've been with Dr Marsh for 20+ years and couldn't be happier with him as my personal doctor.

LEONARD M. | Mar 01, 2024
(...)
Excellent in every respect. I have been Dr Marsh’s patient for many years and without exception I’ve been treated extremely well!

TOBEN R. | Mar 01, 2024
(...)
I always am very satisfied with how professional everyone is at the location.

SHIRLEY U. | Feb 29, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh is fantastic! I drive an hour each way to see him and his wonderful staff. I feel heard, well cared for and guided on my health journey.

Janna M. | Feb 29, 2024
(...)
Dr marsh is awesome!

BRADLEY M. | Feb 29, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh always has my best interest in mind.

THERESA S. | Feb 29, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez and his staff are always friendly and really helpful.

Juan L. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)
Dr Stark and the office staff are amazing! They always make me feel seen and heard and I’m never treated as just a number. Their professionalism and hearts for truly helping others has been my experience every time. Very grateful and I appreciate them all!

Valerie C. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh listened carefully to my issues and was able to fit both my husband and itinerary his busy office schedule for the next day !

ZAROUHI D. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)
I’ve been seeing Dr Marsh for years. Always a pleasure.

MICHAEL K. | Feb 27, 2024
(...)
Dr Stark is very kind , Professional doctor. I have been under his care for approx 40 years . I would definitely recommend looking to see a great doctor He should be your first choice. Thank you

NASREEN B. | Feb 27, 2024
(...)
Dr Stark has been my go to MD for all my needs

LLOYD S. | Feb 26, 2024
(...)
Before meeting Aida I was always reluctant to see a PA instead of a doctor. That’s no longer the case. I feel confident seeing her. She’s both intelligent and personable. She’s patient and listens. There are people in the medical field that don’t take the time to listen to what you have to say. Definitely not the case with Aida. If you can’t get an appointment with your doctor and are offered one with Aida, take it.

GLORIA S. | Feb 25, 2024
(...)
Aida was great. She answered questions and was confident and helpful.

ELISABETH G. | Feb 24, 2024
(...)
Very nice and concerned about my health and the reason I came in.

JACQUELINE B. | Feb 24, 2024
(...)
Doctor Hernandez takes time with you and listens to your concerns. He goes over a plan for your recovery. Your in good hands when you see Doctor Hernandez.

PATRICIA H. | Feb 23, 2024
(...)
The service was great. Very professional. Dr. Stark and the entire office are very nice. Yes, I would recommend .

Jack F. | Feb 21, 2024
(...)
Great Doctor — efficient, professional and knowledgeable.

Joseph H. | Feb 17, 2024
(...)
I always appreciate Dr Marsh's help and guidance for my health. His nurse Majorie is a gem, and I really appreciate her as well. Thank you to Dr Marsh and his staff for their contribution to my well-being.

CONRAD S. | Feb 16, 2024
(...)
The front office is helpful and Dr Stark if kind and listens to what is important to what I need.

RACHELLE A. | Feb 16, 2024
(...)
Dr Stark is the best. Personal and Professional. Saved my life when had Covid.

BRUCE H. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)
He is the best. He has taken care of me for the last 22 years.

GEORGE K. | Feb 10, 2024
(...)
MICHAEL IS A GREAT DOCTOR. HE HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR OVER 30 YEARS

CHARLES S. | Feb 09, 2024
(...)
Excellent Dr.

ROMINA E. | Feb 09, 2024
(...)
He is a good doctor and he treats you good and very respectful

GUSTAVO H. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)
Been a patient of Dr. Marsh for over 20 years. We’ve been through illnesses , a brain tumor and multiple other issues an old man can go through in his lifetime and I’m just stoked I did it with him. I highly recommend him and his staff there all amazing and I trust them all with any health issue I may still come across

SHAUN O. | Feb 05, 2024
(...)
Dr Stark takes care of our whole family. Not just with medicine when we are sick but we recently recd a diagnosis of Frontal tempera lobe dementia. It was tracked by Dr.Stark and I first noticing a change in temperament in my loved one. He recommended follow ups with brilliant cognitive MDs. Now we are navigating our new normal which changes daily. Dr. Stark checks on how “I’m” doing. As a new struggling caregiver. He cares for the whole human experience. We consider him indispensable.

TAMERA F. | Feb 04, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh was incredibly concerned about an injury from a cat and a swollen red left arm with marks made.by a novice who was trying to get a needle in my arm. I really appreciate his concern and effort to heal up this swollen, red arm. It’s really great to have a doctor with so much concern and prompt treatment, as well as great follow- up. Thank you Dr. Marsh.

LINDA D. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
I'm a new patient with Dr. Stark. I've had an excellent experience with him, the office staff, and their facility. Everyone is friendly, professional, and listens. I've had multiple health questions answered. I would highly recommend this practice.

Therese C. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
Excellent service and professionalism

MARLENE B. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)
Professional and welcoming staff and nurse and practitioners and great doctors!

MONA C. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)
Always listens.

JEANICE D. | Jan 31, 2024
(...)
Dr. Stark has been my doctor for 25 years, and I wouldn't dream of changing. He's always there for me and spends as much time with me as I need - which these days is amazing! If you are lucky enough to become his patient, you won't want to change either.

P GAIL R. | Jan 31, 2024
(...)
I have been seeing Dr. Marsh, for over 20 years. I have nothing but great respect for him and his proactive. I would recommend everyone to see him. His professional, on point on everything, and very humorous. I love the man.

BERJ K. | Jan 31, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh is a very kind and caring doctor. He takes the time to listen to you. We have been with him for years.

KATHLEEN G. | Jan 31, 2024
(...)
Good Doctor

EVANGELINA M. | Jan 28, 2024
(...)
Great doctor, Dr Marsh always listen.

DAVID O. | Jan 27, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is a excellent physician and I extremely like the services he provides and the attention he gives me. Never had a problem with this office or making appointments.

ARMANDO H. | Jan 27, 2024
(...)
Dr Hernandez is very attentive and has the ability to make a patient feel comfortable during the visit, he’s also excellent in providing a clear and concise understanding of the medical information. I highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in a medical professional at the highest level

JESUS E. | Jan 26, 2024
(...)
Excellent Doctor. I felt listened to by a doctor, for the first time in many years. He was very attentive to my needs and treated me kindly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I recommend Dr Jose Luis Hernandez.

Johanna N. | Jan 25, 2024
(...)
I absolutely love Dr. Marsh. He is compassionate, kind, a great listener, and a magnificent professional. Mom's prior physician moved out of state. She was devastated because, at the same time, her oncologist also moved out of state. We had a rough time looking for a doctor like Dr. Marsh until we finally found him. She is very grateful to him. Every time we visit, she leaves the office with a smile.

MARIA M. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh and his team are terrific.

STEPHEN R. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
Good job

WAYNE B. | Jan 23, 2024
(...)
Well managed, friendly and very caring staff.

STELLA M. | Jan 21, 2024
(...)
Dr. Stark truly listens, cares and keeps it real! When I started with him, I was in miserable pain and living on medication and now I take nothing and do everything.

RICHARD F. | Jan 20, 2024
(...)
good as it always has been

WILLIAM N. | Jan 20, 2024
(...)
I’ve been going to Dr. Stark’s for longer than I care to admit! He is a fantastic doctor and listens to his patients’ concerns. I would highly recommend him.

LAURA U. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)
Best Doctor and Best Office!

Sandra T. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)
Great office in a even better location.

DIETER B. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)
Dr. Marsh is excellent very knowledgeable and Put attention to your needs with good recommendations . I'm so happy he is my primary care Dr.

Samuel C. | Jan 16, 2024
(...)
The staff provides an excellent attention I'm mo

Samuel C. | Jan 16, 2024
(...)
The best. 22 years in I never wish to go elsewhere.

CAROLYNE S. | Jan 15, 2024
(...)
Friendly and efficient service. :)

JOHN G. | Jan 15, 2024
(...)
Great service

DAVID V. | Jan 13, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh is very thorough! You feel like you're in great hands. Ealie

EALIE D. | Jan 12, 2024
(...)
Dr. Stark is the best physician I have ever had. He’s thorough and kind and he laughs at my jokes even though he’s heard them 1000 times. He makes going to the doctor less stressful and that’s worth it’s weight in gold.

JAMES D. | Jan 11, 2024
(...)
Welcoming and friendly very kind

CAROL G. | Jan 11, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez was friendly and efficient. When I requested written prescriptions rather than electronic, he wrote them out willingly even though I think he was supposed to be going on his lunch break.

JUNE B W. | Jan 10, 2024
(...)
I been going to him for the last 22 years. He is the best.

GEORGE K. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)
Dr Marsh is the Best Primary care Doctor! He’s always given me the best advice and care!!!

JAMES R. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)
Dr Stark is extremely knowledgeable and always delivers the best service and advice. He is the best.

ROBERT D. | Jan 08, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is an amazing physician.

Sally G. | Jan 08, 2024
(...)
Good

MARK B. | Jan 06, 2024
(...)
Dr Stark is very passionate and caring. Thank u for your service

MICHAEL B. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)
Love Dr Marsh. Ive been seeing him for years and he is by far the best doctor ive had, I wont see anyone else now. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

PERRY K. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
A great Dr I feel lucky he is my Dr

James C. | Jan 03, 2024
(...)
He’s a great doctor and he takes the time to listen to you he’s very knowledgeable and understands your needs he’s great

DONALD D. | Dec 30, 2023
(...)
Informative

RAYMOND P. | Dec 30, 2023
(...)
Personable. On time. Listens to your issues.

TRICIA H. | Dec 29, 2023
(...)
Another physician scheduled me for colonoscopy Dr Stark recommended that I use Cologard instead. The staff was competent, fast and courteous. Dr. Stark gave me my results. He’s very knowledgeable and empathetic

STEVE M. | Dec 28, 2023
(...)
Good very nice Doctor and staff

OUSAMA Z. | Dec 26, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark listens and address my issues Excellent care

JEANNE E. | Dec 24, 2023
(...)
The staff are all courteous and competent and Dr Hernandez is a kind and compassionate Physician. HIghly recommend this group. CH

CHRISTOPHER H. | Dec 23, 2023
(...)
The best there is! He cares!

ROBERT N. | Dec 21, 2023
(...)
I have been going to Doctor Marsh for many years. Always a positive experience.

MICHAEL K. | Dec 20, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is a fantastic doctor and I always feel heard and well cared for. Both my husband and I appreciate his kind and compassionate care.

LESLEY H. | Dec 17, 2023
(...)
Excellence service. Dr. Stark is amazing. He listens and gives you excellent advice and plan of actions. If you want a good doctor, I recommend Premier Medical in Toluca Lake.

YVETTE H. | Dec 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is a terrific physician and always gives quality care and really cares about his patients. he has been my doctor for over 20 years. His facility and his team at his new location on Vineland Avenue are incredible. I highly recommend them

Kenneth R. | Dec 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is my long-time family doctor - he is amazing and I highly recommend him and Premiere Medical Group!

DANA L. | Dec 15, 2023
(...)
The most caring doctor I know. Fortunate to call him physician and friend for 30 years.

PAMELA S. | Dec 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is a rockstar...

MARCUS W. | Dec 13, 2023
(...)
Doctor Hernandez is the Best! He is kind, caring and very educated. He makes me feel calm every time is see him. If you are looking to have a great Doctor that you can trust visit His office.

MALI J. | Dec 09, 2023
(...)
I am an Australian living in the USA, been here 17 years and it took me a good while before I found a great doctor here, when I say great I’m referring to how I’m used to it back in Australia!! It was like I hit the jackpot GP! Care, time, kindness, loads of information, you never feel like he’s in a hurry, he really cares about each individual patient and you just know he loves his job and helping people! Isn’t that what it is about! Sometimes your appointment may be delayed, but that’s only because of the care and time he’s giving with the patient before you! So know you’ll get your full time in there and his undivided attention too! The staff are all lovely! It’s a win win ! ❤️

DANIELLE A. | Dec 08, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh has taken care of my health since 1993. He is very caring, gives me the time that is needed to answer all my questions, and I always leave feeling that I will get the help I need to deal with whatever health issues I have. I feel so blessed to have someone who really cares taking care of me.

LUCRETIA G. | Dec 08, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is an excellent physician and getting an appointment is quick and easy with a reasonable time frame.

ARMANDO H. | Dec 07, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is very caring towards the patients and what is important for the patient, he performs quickly

PERCHUI K. | Dec 07, 2023
(...)
Very thank you to have Dr. Hernandez under my care for many years. Great professional

MARIO T. | Dec 07, 2023
(...)
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR STARK FOR YEARS. AI HAVE NEVER HAD A COMPLAINT. ABOUT HIM OR ANY OF THE STAFF. DEBBIE JOHNSON

DEBORAH J. | Dec 03, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark is a fantastic physician he's helped me in so many ways I can't thank him enough for his professionalism and his ability to communicate. He helped me through some of my toughest times.

Anthony P. | Dec 03, 2023
(...)
Muy Buen doctor se los recommended

SONIA R. | Dec 02, 2023
(...)
Dr.Marsh is the best . I have been seeing him for over 20 years and he always puts his patients first. He will make time for you,if your request is urgent, very quickly. Plus he is personable and caring - a unique combination especially today. Highly recommend him !

SUSAN G. | Dec 02, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark takes time to listen to concerns and answers questions in a manner one can understand. He provides a more Holistic approach to recommendations and is not fast to give you medication that you may not need. I appreciate his honest approach to my health care.

PATRICIA H. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)
It’s okay I been seeing Dr Marsh for so long he is really good with his patients and able to explain clearly if you have problems Thank you Dr Marsh

JIMMY M. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)
Always get to get in for an appointment As soon as possible, very accommodating would recommend.

JEFF B. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark is a wonderful doctor. Just the best

KAREN C. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is always concern and advise me to improve my condition.

Terry V. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is great and very attentive to the needs of the patient.

GABRIELA V. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark was helpful and considerate.

RACHELLE A. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
Always a great patient/doctor experience with a professional and qualified doctor as Doctor Marsh is. He's among the best in his business and that is why I chose him as my doctor too.

MARY W. | Nov 25, 2023
(...)
As always Dr. Bruce Stark is friendly, personable, knowledgeable and helpful. I continue to see him despite my having medi-cal insurance and I have to pay out of pocket.

LYNNE C. | Nov 25, 2023
(...)
Excellent care as always with Dr. Marsh!

ANITA M. | Nov 25, 2023
(...)
The usual thorough and professional treatment I’ve come to expect from Premier and Dr. Hernandez.

MICHAEL W. | Nov 24, 2023
(...)
I drive over 200 miles one way for my office visit because Dr Bruce Stark,MD IS THAT UNDERSTANDING OF A Dr.

DANIEL M. | Nov 23, 2023
(...)
Excellent. Dr. Marsh is really caring, and lessens to what his patients say as well as how to take care of them. Thanks

ROMINA E. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
His nurses were amazing and he listened attentively

JESSALYN C. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
We always love seeing Dr. Marsh. I just hate that he never gets enough time with his patients anymore

KARLY R. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
Easy, same-day appointment made for a critical issue I was having. Dr Hernandez was great.

ADAM W. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
These days it seems like most of the PCPs out there are too afraid to see patients with cold-like symptoms. Too chicken to do their own job. That’s how I ended up with Dr. Hernandez. He took me in the same day and diagnosed me with a bacterial infection rather than a viral. How was a tele-visit going to see the inflammation in my ear? I ended up getting sent to a specialist who was able to correct my reoccurring issue and literally changed my life. I’ve since gone back, again same day appointment, and gotten prescriptions filled for needed medications. I’m very happy with Dr. Hernandez and will recommend him with confidence.

RICHARD A. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)
He is the best doctor I ever known!

JOHN M J. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)
Prompt response to my issue, great follow-up.

Lori G. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)
Angelica Menchaca was very caring and attentive. She had reviewed my file in detail prior to my appointment and asked me many questions. She went over my bloodwork and explained the results in full. I felt confident in her knowledge and I was very pleased with my office visit.

Kenneth C. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)
I trust & appreciate Dr Marsh's feedback and care. He's honest, direct, and listens to my concerns.

LORI S. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Great experience

ADA R. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is a very attentive doctor who takes care to address all your concerns. Highly recommend.

CHRISTOPHER I. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is great and he answered all of my questions!

Craig T. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Very good

LUIS V. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
He is really good, caring doctor. Office staff are very nice.

HYKANOUCH S. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernández is a very knowledgeable and empathetic professional. He is an asset to your organization. I recommend him all the time.

ISABEL G. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
I am grateful to have Dr Stark as my attending physician. I’m a new patient and noticed right away the difference in his approach to caring for his patients. The empathy and ability to listen and never treats you as just a number is hard to find in a doctor and that is definitely the quality he has. His office staff and nurses are also amazing!

Valerie C. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
Doctors are great.

TODD T. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
Always listens to my concerns.

PATRICIA W. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
Consistently reliable, intelligent, honest, direct, caring, and supportive. He is the only Dr. which I will have as my primary doctor! Dr. Marsh has been my primary physician for 25+ years.

YVETTE P. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)
this professional

HIMEL R C. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh has the best bed side manners. Sometimes the wait is long, but once he walks into the room you forget your wait was long. He spends lots of time with you when needed. Been a patient for 20+ years. The staff is very warm and friendly!

KATRINA J. | Nov 13, 2023
(...)
Very understanding and helpful as a;lways.

SANDRA H. | Nov 13, 2023
(...)
Dr. Michael Marsh, MD is EXCELLENT!

Richard M. | Nov 13, 2023
(...)
Ms. Samantha Motros, MSN, FNP-C is EXCELLENT!

Richard M. | Nov 13, 2023
(...)
dr. Starks is the best

DARREN H. | Nov 12, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark loves what he does and as his patient, I get the benefit. He is compassionate but has high expectations, because he really wants you to be as healthy as possible.

SUSAN M. | Nov 12, 2023
(...)
All employees were professional and knowledgeable

PETER P. | Nov 12, 2023
(...)
Dr hernandez is a kindhearted, listening , patient Doctor. who goes over every lil detail . he is one of a kind!

GLORIA N. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
EXCEPT for the wait time I was very satisfied with everything else. Everyone is very helpful and courteous.

WAYNE A. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
As always professional and personal at the same time

JACEK L. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
Very friendly staff!

CAROLYN N. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable, personable and thorough!

AIMEE H. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
Dr. Mash has been my doctor for a LONG time and can't think of anyone better to trust my health with than the old man :)

LUIS T. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)
Fast. Friendly. To the point.

BRIAN S. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)
Absolutely the best.

MICHAEL M. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)
No wait, fast and friendly

LUCIA D. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is the best! My only complaint is wait time to see him. An hour is too long to wait when you have an appointment. Yes each patient needs their time so try to see fewer patients.

JOYCE R. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is smart, experienced and a great listener. This is a wonderful combination in a physician. I just wish he’d have a satellite practice in San Luis Obispo!

ANDREA H. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark takes a true interest in his patients.

DONALD S. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)
Great

BARBARA D. | Nov 07, 2023
(...)
X

JOHN W. | Nov 06, 2023
(...)
Very good bedside manner, very intelligent and experienced and always listens to every concern that you have ,I feel my health is his too priority !!! God bless Dr Hernandez

CHRISTOPHER H. | Nov 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is Wonderful !

DIANE D. | Nov 05, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is very patient and thorough.

Terry B. | Nov 05, 2023
(...)
As always Great service focused on my problems Thank you Dr Marsh

KAREN B. | Nov 05, 2023
(...)
The best doctor! I have been his patient since early 80s and very happy. He pays attention to my concerns and sends me to the right specialist if needed.

OPHELIA W. | Nov 04, 2023
(...)
Everyone on staff is very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Stark is a great and caring doctor. Every visit is a wonderful experience.

RICHARD F. | Nov 04, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark is a great Doctor! He is very articulate in helping me!

KENNETH K. | Nov 04, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark is so kind and caring. Great doctor. His staff are kind and caring.

BRENDA G. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)
Everything was great

TERENCE R. | Nov 02, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is an excellent Doctor and a great human being, I have my entire family go to him, we all love him he treat us right and make us feel at home always.

TONY G. | Nov 02, 2023
(...)
Dr.Marsh Known for 30 plus years. Never feel rushed. He listens.

MAUREEN R. | Nov 02, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernanez is always informative and professional

MIKE P. | Nov 02, 2023
(...)
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

JEFFREY W. | Nov 02, 2023
(...)
Great doctor and staff.

BRAD K. | Nov 02, 2023
(...)
This was for my annual physical. Dr. Marsh and the staff are always pleasant and attentive.

THOMAS T. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)

LISA C. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is a good Doctor. Pretty thorough.

ALLAN P. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
I recommend Premiere Medical all the time to my clients. We love Dr. Marsh and his staff of doctors, nurses and support staff. They are efficient & caring and serve their patients well. They also have a sleep center there and most of the test equipment patients will need. A string recommend!

KAREN H. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
the Best in So Caj

James C. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Very cordial ladies

NASREEN B. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez has been my primary health care provider for a number of years and is very responsive and caring. I also have had good experiences getting last minute appointments when I’m I’ll.

JEANNINE C. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh gets 5 stars in my book! He is very personable and knowledgeable. He is a good find.

Mark D. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)
He's the best!!

ADOLFO S. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh always has time to listen to my concerns

TATYANA V. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)
Very professional and personable.

SEPHORA G. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark is one of the Few Doctors that actually listens to his patient's and cares. Great Doctor good human.

GARY K. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark spent a lot of time with me, and answered all my questions very clearly. Thank you Dr. Stark!

DAVID H. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
Always a pleasure. . .

RICHARD W. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
Angie is the best!

MARY H. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
I’ve been going there since 1990 so he must be doing something right

JOSEPH S. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
dr stark is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients and their well-being. he and his staff are super attentive and always greet you with a smile. I would not go anywhere else..

FEDERICO F. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh evaluated my condition and answered all my questions. He has been a great doctor for many years. Years ago, he saved the life of my son. I trust and value him greatly.

ANTHONY H. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)
All the staff was Very friendly balanced with professionalism. Efficient with getting me through my appointment. Dr Marsh was great! Engaging and personable. Listened and ask questions. Interested in the person not just the patient before him. I had a very positive experience.

KAREN M. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)
Great been my personal Dr for over 20 years very pleased

ADAM F. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is very kind and knowledgeable physician.

JENNIFER S. | Oct 22, 2023
(...)
I have seen Dr. Stark for several years now and would be devastated if he retired, which I know he will at some point, but I hope I'm gone by then. He always listens to what I have to say and tries to help me out as much as he can with my multiple medical issues. The med techs are very friendly and my only concern is that sometimes my blood pressure is 120/70, usually buy the same tech. I wonder if she is really taking it as it usually isn't that low. One of the techs, I think she's been there. The longest is very good at drawing blood, and doing other procedures. I have and would continue to recommend anyone to Dr. Stark.

KYLE C. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Short wait.

MELITA L. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez had lots of energy as soon as he close the door it was all about taking care of the situation that was going on with me and that means a lot cuz a lot of doctors get distracted with all kinds of other things and you don't get the quality of time that you need and Dr Hernandez definitely took good care of me and I appreciate that

Ian R. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Bruce Stark is physician of internal medicine who is filled with warm tender heartedness and compassion and renders the utmost in attentive personal care to his patients! He also has a wonderful sense of humor and bedside manner to help put his patients at ease with regards to the procedures or test they need! Together with my dear friend and fellow parishioner of Holy Virgin Mary Orthodox Cathedral, Sister Elizabeth, Dr. Stark recently provided both of us with effective therapeutic treatments to alleviate pain and stiffness stemming from arthritis in out knees! Dr. Stark also very knowledgeable and believes in the benefits of wholistic/natural medicine, diet and exercise and seeks to improve the overall health of his patients in mind, body and spirit!. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Stark to anyone seeking the the very best in medical care for themselves, family and loved ones! Personal Testimonial October 21,2023 by Steven Konstantine Burbank CA 91506

STEVEN K. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
We did a preop very professionally.

WILLIAM B. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark is always ready w a solution! He is knowledgeable!!

GABRIELLA R. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
I have been a Patient of Dr. Stark since 2015, I honestly thought I would never get out of the opiate Addiction I was in, I was so close to feeling like I was going to die. The minute I saw Dr. Stark he put me on Suboxone strips which at the time I was not to happy about due to the fear of withdrawal's but as time went by i started living my new journey to recovery and gained weight (I weight 79lb when I first saw him) I thought I would never gain healthy weight. I look forward to keep seeing him and not failing him or any of his colleagues like Dr. Hernandez. The receptionist's and all staff are very friendly and very helpful when I need help with any situation I may have. I highly recommend Premier Medical Group to those who don't believe there is help

Sarah A. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh has always given me the best care, and his staff very caring. I will always go to Dr. Marsh as he took such good care of my husband Don.

DOROTHY A. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Michael Marsh is my doctor for 28 years until today. He is also our family doctor. He is an excellent Doctor and always good in prescribing us the best medicine every time we have health problem. I recommend Dr. Marsh to all my friend and most of them are his Patient including some of my relatives. Best doctor we ever have and we feel comfortable every time we visit his clinic.

FELIPE T. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Very good dr Stark is all my favorite doctors but I must tell you the office is a bunch of nice and wonderful people also so it’s a pleasure to get sick sometimes

KENNETH D. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Excellent Doctor

GRACE M. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Very nice doc and understood my concern

AIDA C. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is always patient and caring and I look forward to my visits with him!

JACOB S. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
I had a great experience with Dr. Marsh. He is a kind and compassionate doctor who I am lucky to have. The nurse who helped me was also understanding and accommodating for my blood draw.

LAYLA L. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is so kind, honest and great Dr

MICHELLE H. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
love my doc and his staff.

KLIFT K. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez has a great bedside manner, he listens, and handles things quickly without rushing you. You can get appointments quickly and the wait in the waiting room is never long. I just wish you would consider accepting EPO insurances.

ELISE T. | Oct 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark is very warm and caring, answers all your questions, puts you at ease about procedures, and leaves you with a sense of being in good, caring hands. I feel very fortunate that Dr. Marsh has referred me to him.

LUCRETIA G. | Oct 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is absolutely incredible! Premiers' expertise and compassion are unparalleled. The way they go above and beyond to help patients is truly amazing. I'm so grateful to have found such an exceptional doctor!

EDVARD B. | Oct 14, 2023
(...)
Good service.

Maria C. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Great doctor

DAVID O. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh always makes you feel he is happy to see you and always concerned to make sure you are healthy.

MALCOLM P. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Always the best experience with Dr. Marsh!

NANCY H. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Clear concise to the point. Thank you

ROBERT A. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Thank you!

Jacob K. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh was very kind and thoughtful in his consideration of my situation, me being a usual patient of Samantha Matros. He spent a good amount of time with me, listening to me and giving his best advice. We even chatted a bit about some other things non-medical related. Highly recommend.!

MELISSA J. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez took the time to listen to my symptoms. He also explained the treatment, recommendations in detail.

AUDRA M. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
It was good he listened to all I had to say,and and followed up

DAVID O. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Great customer service

RICARDO C. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh and his staff are great. I trust him with my healthcare and you can, too.

STEVEN T. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is a great doctor

JEFFREY T. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)
Always great helping me with whatever my problems may be. always Kind and patient The office is very efficient Been a patient for many years

KAREN B. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh takes the time to know his patients. It matters not whether your are in person or doing a online visit - when you are with him - you are all that matters to him.

ROBERT M. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable about me and my health and requirements and on time. Asks pertinent questions, listens to my answers and provides meaningful and actionable alternatives.

PATRICK C. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark is kind and thoughtful. Always remembers what is going on with us. Trust him with our many health issues as we age.

TAMERA F. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh has been my personal physician for 25 years. In that time he has provided excellent health care through his knowledge of medicine, compassion for his patients availability honesty integrity, humanity I can’t say enough about this doctor that will express my gratitude for all of the years of his care. He is the best doctor I have ever had or ever known, and I hold him and very high regard. A++

YVETTE P. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is very kind, always makes feel at ease and takes good care of us. Thank you.

SUSAN R. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)
Great doc. Pays attention and really cares.

TODD M. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Stark. I feel completely safe to share all of my concerns without judgement. This is the way a MD to patient relationship was intended to be. I'm glad that I found him!

STEVE N. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
I highly recommend Dr. Fernandez. He has been attentive to my medical problems and recommending the adequate treatment.

Ivonne R. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh was awesome as always. I was in for my appointment on time, and seen quickly. He's easy to talk to about medical issues and provides treatment and prescriptions quickly. He even texted me a coupon for my prescription making it even cheaper.

HARRY H. | Oct 08, 2023
(...)
Great care. Dr Hernandez is aware and listens.

JEANNE E. | Oct 08, 2023
(...)
Was able to see Dr. Hernandez in a timely manner for the medical care I needed.

Leila T. | Oct 08, 2023
(...)
Everyone at the front desk to nurses to Drs. are extremely helpful and make sure they do everything to help you and your Health. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hernandez for about 10 yrs or so and he is by far one of the best Drs I’ve ever had. He takes his time asks questions to find out what my health issues are and does everything he can to make sure those health issues/problems are resolved! Not only does he work at Premiere Medical Center but he also works at Saint Joseph’s Hospital when not working here. You can tell he truly cares and understands all of his patients!!! I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a Dr. or is looking for a new Dr!!!

MICHAEL M. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
Best Doctor honestly I have had in my life. Patient, answer questions, understanding , compassionate & knowledge

APRIL B. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
There for a blood test. Had a trainee nurse. She had difficulty putting on the gloves, and tying the tourniquet then getting the band aid in the proper position and the observation nurse had to step in and place another band aid in the proper position. The trainee definitely needs more practice. Otherwise the experience was good.

Jerry W. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernández is a great physician who cares for his patients. I had an emergency today, and he was able to see me within a few hours.

Terry V. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
Dr., Hernández was very thorough of my particular health condition. He also very patient & pleasant manners.

Ivonne R. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Always happy with results as looks like making progress with diabetes management.

JOHN G. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
She was friendly and professional

MALI J. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Friendly, fast service!

MEROUGE M. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark is wonderful! Office staff is friendly and helpful but sometimes service is lacking. Clerical mistakes have been made that inconvenienced me but thankfully have not caused me harm.

ARLENE C. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh always makes me laugh - even during an examination which need not be discussed online!

MARIAN T. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
xxx

Maria M. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is great and it’s a good facility with a lot of on site options for tests, x-rays, etc. Had to wait an hour before getting called in but I like the doctor and the office.

PHIL R. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
Always very helpful

Ivonne R. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is the best! Have been going to him for over 28 years. Has never let me down very thorough and most of all cares about his patients.

FRED L. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh and all the staff are very efficient. Marjorie ( nurse) is amazing, as is Blanca at the front desk. Dr. Marsh has been my physician for over 12 years and has always taken excellent care of me. I don't mind taking the long drive to see Dr. Marsh because I don't think I'd find a better physician elsewhere.

HEATHER F. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
as always, best doctor, service, the whole experience was and has been for years, outstanding.

WILLIAM N. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez was very patient, listened attentively to my issues and concerns, and offered an exceptional service. He’s genuinely a wonderful person with a great heart.

AUDREY M. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
EXCELLENT

MARY B. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is great. Makes the patient very comfortable. He’s very knowledgeable. Great sense of humor and bedside manner. Highly recommended!

MATTHEW V. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark is the best physician I ever had he very professional and passive about his personality is great about his patients ihave been with Dr Bruce Stark for over 20years

WAYNE C. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Front office and reception staff ourstanding ! Courteous, organized and thorough ! Bookiking appointments, check-in, insurance review etc. Nursing staff outstanding ! Attention to detail and skills excellent ! X-ray tech terrific

GARTH N. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Extremely efficient! I appreciate the availability of in-house services and not needing to go to other locations. Dr. Marsh and his associates as well as office staff are amazing!

Janna M. | Oct 02, 2023
(...)
He is just an awesome caring physician!

MARCUS W. | Oct 02, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark is one of the most intelligent, sharp and helpful doctors that I have met.

HUGUETTE H. | Oct 01, 2023
(...)
He was very friendly, knowledgeable and open to questions I had. I’m looking forward to a long association with Dr.Stark and his office.

MUKUL Y. | Oct 01, 2023
(...)
Doctor Marsh is the best.

KIMBERLY L. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
A wonderful experience

JOHN M. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
Nurses were great. Technicians great. My doctors great.

SYLVIA C. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
As always, Dr.Marsh took the time to answer my questions. I always feel he is truly interested in my concerns and comments. He listens and advises. This is why I’ve been a patient for many, many years and plan on being with him for many more years to come.

JUDITH G. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
I have worked with Dr Stark for over a decade and appreciate having a PCP who knows and remembers me. The medical assistants are also really great.

Christen O. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh and his staff are fantastic! He has been my doctor for over 30 years, and I would have no other. Blanca, who manages the office, is the best, as is Margaret, who supports all of the doctors. Top notch all-around!

LARRY D. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Everyone treats you with respect & that they are happy to see you.

SHIRLEY U. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Good

CONCHITA H. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh…..the best. 30 years. Always a pleasure to see him.

JANET H. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Doctor Stark and his assistant Myra are both amazing! The best out there!

JILL F. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Seemed a bit grumpier

MILES T. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Fantastic

JOSE G. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Helpful and caring

ANNABEL G. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Always caring. Dr Marsh really make you feel at ease. He is the best.

IRENE A. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Love doc!! He is always amazing

ALLYSON S. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Michael Marsh, is very caring, listens to your concerns explains things thoroughly, and always has great stories! I would highly recommend him and the staff as a whole there at Premier Medical in Toluca Lake.

BETSY S. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
It was my first time meeting with Dr. Marsh and immediately I was put at ease with his demeanor and confidence. He impressed me with his scope of knowledge and his ability to personalize his experience into advice that I can understand. I have been looking for a new general practitioner for a while and Dr. Marsh feels like a great fit for me.

Mark D. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Quick service, was in and out. Dr Hernandez was very responsive Ana staff was friendly.

GUADALUPE P. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Quick clear and easy

Suren S. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Efficient. Knowledgeable

JEANNE M. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh has been my primary care physician for almost 20 years. Even though I’ve moved away from the area I keep him. Though I use primarily teleheath monthly now to manage chronic condition his office also manages all my needs with labs,X-ray,ultrasound etc. Dr Marsh is an excellent diagnostician and could not be more compassionate. I highly recommend him and his team

SHARON L. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
Best doctor ever would be an understatement. I love you Dr.stark there needs to be more people like you in this world it would be a much better place

MASOOD A. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
Been going to Dr Marsh for many years so brought my mom in as a new patient. He was warm and patient with her, clear and helpful when it came to questions and information.

TOSHIKO W. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark is a true professional. He has the rare ability to be able to not only connect the dots between the practice of medicine, addictionology, general health, psychological factors, etc...but to do so with the grace that only somebody who has been practicing for a long time can master.

Jesse F. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
Nice office. Helpful friendly staff. I liked Dr. Hernandez,

VALERIE S. | Sep 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is knowledgeable, professional, personable, and has great restaurant recommendations. Great experience.

MARGARET N. | Sep 24, 2023
(...)
I’m always treated with the utmost care and attention. My questions are explained with detail and delightful humor making each visit comfortable and assuring.

RANDAL T. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
He has awesome shoes , a little long for my look , but still nice shoes

KIM C. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
N

Robert S. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Very personable in his approach.

JERRY L. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)
professional

EDWARD B. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)
Everyone is very nice and helpful.

DEBORAH V. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh and his staff at Premier Medical are truly amazing. From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed and cared for. Dr. Marsh's expertise is exceptional, making me feel at ease and confident in his care. The entire staff, from receptionists to nurses, are knowledgeable and go above and beyond to ensure my comfort. Premier Medical provides top-notch healthcare with a personal touch.

ALONSO M. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Friendly and informative

MARJORIE O. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Great bedside manner. Great listener.

KENNETH H. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
The best in Cal also the beststaff

James C. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Thank you

DAVID B. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Staff was very pleasant and Dr.Hernandez is very kind and easy to talk to with.

BARBARA S. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Arrived early and was seen prior to my scheduled appointment - consultation was fast and service exemplary as always.

CHARLES C. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Would be 5 stars except for the wait time. Service has been great but I am always 15 min early and It always takes at least 30-45 min past the appointment time before I even get called into the back where it is usually another 15 min or so before I see the doctor. I work and have to do doctor visits on my breaks. I need to be able to come in and be seen closer to the specified appointment times.

SHANE L. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez was very attentive and showed genuine care.

David S. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Very good for over 30 years

JOSEPH S. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Dr marsh is excellent

BEVERLY M. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Fun as usual

FREDERICK G. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Staff very friendly and at same time very professional. Dr. Marsh is just great.

STANLEY H. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
outstanding effort

BRYAN C. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
The best doctor and Staff west of the Atlantic Ocean. Without comparison because they have compassion, common sense, knowledge, and are simply the best.

RONALD S. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Doctor Marsh is a wonderful doctor Very caring to his patients. And yes I would recommend him Absolutely !!

ANITA E. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
I’ve never had a doctor so caring and thorough as Dr Marsh

THOMAS A. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is very attentive as well as everyone else in this office.

Carolina O. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh and his team we're very welcoming to me as a new patient. He was very up front and through. It made going to a doctor after a long time very easy.

MICHAEL W. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Felt very well cared for like talking to a friend

JOSEPH H. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Helpful and kind staff! My doctor listens well.

CHRISTINA M. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Always the best

LARRY R. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is always pleasant when I see him. Always checks that I have enough medicine until I see him next time.

NANCY A K. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is great; this was my first visit as a new patient. The wait was only 20 minutes which is pretty good. Dr. Hernandez was very attentive and efficient and refilled my past prescriptions, listened to my concerns, and answered them. My only issue is that I don't like needles and the first nurse who tried to take a blood sample poked me twice but didn't draw blood. Another nurse came in and she did it on the first go.

CHRISTOPHER I. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Great service. Minimal wait time. Great staff.

JACK W. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Very helpful and i appreciate everything you have helped me with at my hardest time thanks

ANTHONY V. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Prompt and informative. Succinct and economical. Felt the support I was seeking. Thanks Dr. Stark! -Roger

ROGER M. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Always a friendly and comfortable experience.

ERIC S. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
He is excelente

Elsi C. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Very good doctor !!! Made you feel comfortable and answer all the questions . Very nice office everyone is friendly !

CESAR H. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
I always get answers to any medical problems I have. Dr. Marsh is the best. Thank you Angie for being so sweet.

HOPE Q. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Always the best!!! I feel heard and supported. It means the world.

EMMA C. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Great service

BRIJIDA M. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Great Doctor and great manners.

Iron S. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
I was able to get a same day appointment which I needed given that I tested positive for COVID and wanted to have that confirmed and get a prescription for paxlovid. The only downside of the appointment was waiting close to 45 minutes over my appointment time.

WENDY K. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is amazing and is very knowledgeable with medicine. The office staff is also very professional.

TARA O. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
They are always on top of everything! Great people to deal with! Great doctors office! Gives me the appointments I need at the time I need.

SANDRA H. | Sep 09, 2023
(...)
There's not enough words to express the gratitude we gave for doctor Hernandez. He has saved my dad and keeps looking for answers after he's stroke. From office visit to hospital visit he has gone above and beyond forever grateful.

JOSE O. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
super accommodating and understanding!

DUNCAN A. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is excellent. He is very straight forward while also extremely personable. He took time to answer all of my questions in a detailed way. I look forward to having him as my doctor for many years

EDWIN P. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Professional and proactive w my treatments!

Bonnie H. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
He's one of a kind and very much appreciated!

STEVE N. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
he is the best!

BRANDON K. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
Wonderful!

ROBERT D. | Sep 03, 2023
(...)
We highly respect and admire Dr. Hernandez for going above and beyond his duties as a true and caring Health provider toward his Patients, including my brother Rolando Rosolino in this crucial time of medical need. Thank you once more for your Humanity and professionalism, Rudy and Roland

Rolando R. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)
Great Dr answers all my question and makes time for me I don’t feel rushed

SAMUEL M. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Wonderful

RICHARD F. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
The best Practice

AMPARO S. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Great thanks

JOHN D. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
good

JERRY P. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is very professional and kind listens and makes a Doctors visit pleasent.

FELIX G. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Quick and easy

Jessica M. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
As good as it gets, Dr. Marsh, I am lucky to have him as a Doctor.

PATRICIA T. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Great Doctor.

RODOLFO N. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
My experience ( as it has always been ) Caring, Considerate and above all professional. The thread of Client Understanding is Prevailant as well as the process of Patiant Follow- through. A Practice in Proud Standing.

IVAN R. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Professional and personable, pursues the clues and finds solutions.

Cheryl H. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
He's the best!

JON P. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez really cares about you and has a great office staff.

STEVEN V. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Always welcoming and professional!

DANIEL J. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
The best simply put

BENJAMIN G. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Everyone in the office, from the amazing Doctors to all the nurses, technicians & office staff help each patient with compassion. They are a wonderful team.

FRANCINE G. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Great

Marco C. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez knows what’s good for his patients and only wants the best for them, at the end of the day you gotta be appreciative for a doctor like him.

GARRY L. | Aug 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez provides excellent health care - often on short notice. He listens and responds to my issues and questions and provides top notch treatment. I've been a client for ~5+ years and he has always come through for me. He is a warm, caring person. Highly recommended.

Don D. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is compassionate and a great listener.

BARBARA G. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Great people. Very professional.

JAMES R. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Wonderful doctor, compassionate and caring. Immediate response to my calls and texts. Excellent follow-up.

Lori G. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Simply the best Dr. I have had since Dr. Arthur E. Lewis at Burbank Medical.

ALLAN S. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
First visi. Seems thorough and results came back quick and ready to follow up. A good experience all in all.

CHRISTOPHER T. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Knowledgeable, compassionate, experienced, trustworthy, and my personal physician for 30 years. When someone is the best of the best, I stick with them. His staff Members have been with him since the beginning as well. The office is clean, efficient, well, prepared and well-equipped. Bravo Dr M. With gratitude Yvette

YVETTE P. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)
Didn’t wait long to see the doctor. Good bedside manner and answered all my questions. An excellent experience all around.

John V. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is an amazing Doctor who listens with care . Very compassionate and kind.

GLORIA N. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
I’m always impress by the professionalism and being helpful of Dr. Hernandez & his staff.

MARIGIN V. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is very kind, knowlegable and professional.

MAURINE R. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Great !! Easily in and easy out Love the desk nurses always smiling and welcoming. DrStark is always very personable with me. Love his sense of humor.

MICHELE F. | Aug 19, 2023
(...)
He’s one doctor who makes me feel as if he cared about me!

MARTHERMARIE P. | Aug 19, 2023
(...)
Dr marsh is the best

Dominic G. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
He’s great at understanding how you feel and providing solutions that not only help you physically, but mentally as well.

STEPHEN F. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Had to visit by phone, but I always feel better after talking to Dr. Marsh. Thanks! Craig

CRAIG B. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
QUICK BLOOD DRAW

GEORGE G. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Great service and friendly staff

SHIRLEY U. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
I love Dr. Sam. The ability to get same day or next day appointments is amazing!!

WENDY G. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Always a great experience, Dr. Marsh cares and listens…

DEAN G. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Awesome visit with Dr. Marsh! He is very knowledgeable and I am thankful that he has taken me on as patient.

ANGELA S. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Sam is great!!

KATHERINE H. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Great staff, great doctor. Love the Toluca Lake location.

Bonnie D. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is attentive and detail oriented. The office is a very organized team and they seem to go the extra mile in patient care.

Theodore F. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Very patient oriented. Compassionate!

MARIA F. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is the BEST.

BRIANA B. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Excellent

THERESA S. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
Always takes time to listen to my issues and concerns.

COLIN W. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
Listens to his patients. Great doctor

MARTE B. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
I’ve been with Dr marsh for 20 years. He’s the best.

LEONARD M. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
Caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and overall great doctor! The staff is friendly, helpful and fast. I feel well taken care of and supported.

DINORAH R. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
I’ve seen Dr. Hernandez for over a decade. Always helpful, friendly and very accurate when it comes to diagnosing illnesses.

JOSE P. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is a caring doctor who does a great job following up. I can always have an honest discussion with him. One issue with Premiere Medical is they're MIA on weekends.

ELIZABETH O. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
Dr. Michael Marsh, MD is both a knowledgeable and caring physician and I appreciate these qualities. Additionally he is a very attentive listener. What impresses me the most, is he has remained the same wonderful doctor for all of the ten years that I've been going to Premier Medical. Thank you.

NORA S. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
As a 31 year patient, it was a great addition to add Dr. Stark to the PMC team. Thank you for letting us share our experience. Kiki (Kristine) Taylor

KRISTINE T. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
He answered all of my questions, was efficient and on time.

MARYLOUISE L. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Very little wait time. Dr Hecht was very courteous

Andrew G. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Marsh is very knowledgeable and very nice who make me feel comfortable whenever I have an appointment with him.

MANNY B. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
Great doctor!

MARY G. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
Went in to see Dr. Marsh for some arm pain and eye irritation. He was very knowledgeable about both. What he prescribed acted quickly in handling both problems.

GEORGE M. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
I’m very grateful for the excellent care I received from Dr. Marsh, his associates, and staff. Thank you all.

SCOTT S. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez took his time to Listen to my concerns and made me feel better about what’s going on . I didn’t wait long at all and I’m happy I was told to go To him , I would

JENNIFER B. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
Excellent

MARY G. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
Dr Hecht is wonderful.

LILLY P. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
dr stark is simply the best

MARTIN E. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)
It’s always a good experience, friendly staff

ANTHONY J. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)
very good

Hratch M. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)
Margerie was great

SHEILA S. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
Dr Marsh is not only a great diagnostician, he’s personable, friendly and warm. My fav all time Dr : )

JOHN O. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
Dr Stark is an excellent and personable MD. He has a wealth of current knowledge, allowing him to care for and treat his patients individually. The nurses and support staff in his office are outstanding as well.

SUSAN M. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Stark is very personable, warm and gave both Steven (my DPA) and me confidence in the way he explained procedures and what to expect. I feel very relieved there is an alternative to knee replacement that will work for me. I am very thankful Dr. Marsh has sent me to him. P.S. Looks like Steven will be seeking out Dr. Stark for his knee care as well! Sister Lucretia Gardner (monastic name Sister Elizabeth)

LUCRETIA G. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
Marjorie is always a delight.

DO